Club Representatives

Printer-friendly version

Club Officers:

Position Name Email
President T. Palisin
Alpine V.P. K. Hulick
Nordic V.P. V. Lyons
Activity V.P. J. Neumann
Recorder J. Yen
Publicity Director E. McFarland
Treasurer J. Dubas

Prefer verbal communication? 216 369 SKI2

(Click on a position title for a list of officer duties)


Committee Chairs:

Position Name Email
CMSC B. Frankenfield
Historian Vacant
Membership Vacant (Contact Webcurator)
Racing M. Hyatt
Recruitment Vacant
Refreshments Mary D. & John B. & Valerie L.
Social V. Wise
Trips K. Hulick
Web Curator A. Swank
     Alternate: Vacant



Name Term Expires Email
C. Bowman 2018  
T. Telzrow 2019
M. Kaltenstein 2020  

Click here for Duties of the Trustees


SPAM Reduction Act: Please do not post email addresses directly in plain text on your web page. Instead, please link to this page.