Ski, Snowboard and Social Trips

Destination Trip Datesort descending
Holiday Valley I, 2018 Ski Trip to Holiday Valley Ski Resort Fri, Jan 5, 2018
Holimont I 2018 Ski Trip to Holimont Ski Resort Fri, Jan 19, 2018
Panorama 2018

Panorama and Kicking Horse BC. Ski in Ski Out at Panorama Springs Lodge. Sunday-Sunday travel

Sun, Jan 28, 2018 to Sun, Feb 4, 2018
Holiday Valley II, 2018 Ski Trip to Holiday Valley Ski Resort Fri, Feb 2, 2018
Mount Snow 2018 Ski Club Week at Mount Snow Four Nights at the Grand Summit Train Ride to NY, and Bus the final miles. Welcome Reception, Live Entertainment, Farewell Pizza Party, and 3 Breakfasts Included Trip is limited to 12 participants. Sun, Feb 11, 2018 to Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Holimont II 2018 Ski Trip to Holimont Ski Resort Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Telluride 2018

Ski Telluride Colorado with the Lewis Ski Club

Sun, Feb 25, 2018 to Sun, Mar 4, 2018
Holiday Valley III, 2018 Ski Trip to Holiday Valley Ski Resort Fri, Mar 2, 2018
Chile 2018 5 Days Skiing, 4 Days Country Tours, Optional Argentina Excursion Add-On Fri, Aug 31, 2018 to Sun, Sep 9, 2018

File Attachments: