Ski, Snowboard and Social Trips

Destination Trip Datesort descending
Big Met Golf Course XC Ski Outing

Cross country skiing at BigMet. 1-3pm

Fri, Jan 27, 2017
Keystone 2017 Ski Keystone, Vail, Breckenridge, Arapahoe-Basin!
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 to Sat, Feb 4, 2017
Holimont II 2017 Ski Trip to HoliMont Resort Fri, Feb 3, 2017
Art Roscoe

Cross country skiing at Art Roscoe Ski Resort, (Allegany area in NY) - near Holiday Valley (some of the best groomed trails in the North East!).

Thu, Feb 9, 2017 to Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Mount Snow 2017 Ski Club Week at Mount Snow Four Nights at the Grand Summit Train Ride to NY, and Bus the final miles. Welcome Reception, Live Entertainment, Farewell Pizza Party, and 3 Breakfasts Included Trip is limited to 12 participants.
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 to Fri, Feb 17, 2017
Seven Springs 2017 Ski Trip to Seven Springs Mountain Resort Fri, Feb 17, 2017
Chapin Forest XC Ski Outing

Meet at Chapin Forest Lodge at 1:30pm to ski with friends from Lewis Ski Club

Sat, Feb 18, 2017
Big Met Golf Course XC Ski Outing

Meet at the Big Met Golf Course in the Rocky River MetroPark to go XC skiing. 1-3pm

Fri, Feb 24, 2017
Mount Bachelor 2017 Ski and Snowboard at Mt. Bachelor, Oregon.
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 to Sun, Mar 5, 2017

File Attachments: